COVID 19 UPDATE: AUCKLAND: Our stores are closed but you can order online for contactless delivery. Orders are taking longer than normal to be delivered, please allow 4 to 7 working days. 
EVERYWHERE ELSE: Our stores are open under Level 2, normal hours. Click & Collect is available, we appreciate your patience while our team prepares your order for collection, we will notify you when it’s ready. Online ordering is available but there are delivery delays. You can find out more on our Covid Update Page here.

Gordon Harris Retail Stores

 For holiday opening hours please click on the store.

 

Auckland - Newmarket and Head Office

4 Gillies Avenue, Newmarket, 
Auckland 1023

TEL 09 520 4466 FAX 09 520 0880
newmarket@gordonharris.co.nz

Store Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-4:00pm


Auckland - Albany

Northridge Plaza, Don McKinnon Drive
The Albany Centre, Albany
Auckland 0632 

TEL 09 415 3406 FAX 09 415 3409
albany@gordonharris.co.nz

Store Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday - 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday - 10:00am-4:00pm


Auckland - Ponsonby

Studio Art Supplies
35 Crummer Road, Grey Lynn
Auckland 1021 

TEL 09 360 1238 FAX 09 360 1239
info@studioart.co.nz

Store Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday - 9:00am-4:00pm
Sunday - Closed 


Auckland - Symonds Street

39 Symonds Street
Auckland City 1010

TEL 09 377 9992 FAX 09 377 4442
symonds@gordonharris.co.nz

Store Opening Hours
Monday to Friday - 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday - 10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday - Closed


Hamilton

386 Anglesea Street
Hamilton 3204

TEL 07 834 3952 FAX 07 834 3958
hamilton@gordonharris.co.nz

Store Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am-4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-4:00pm


Wellington

182 Vivian Street
Wellington 6011

TEL 04 385 2099 FAX 04 385 2090
wellington@gordonharris.co.nz

Store Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-4:00pm


Christchurch

163 Madras St, Christchurch
Christchurch 8011

TEL 03 377 3617 FAX 03 377 3647
christchurch@gordonharris.co.nz

Store Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-4:00pm